ILP has chapters in India and US in the following locations.

India USA

Hyderabad Chapter

Chapter Web Site: Hyderabad Chapter

Email: ilphyd@ilpindia.org

Chapter Contacts:

Manmohan Jain (jain.manmohan@gmail.com) +91-98498-42002

California- Bay Area Chapter

Chapter Coordinators: Bhargavi Chandrasekaran & Krithika Ananthakrishnan

Email: ilp-ca@ilpnet.org

Bangalore Chapter

Chapter Contact : Harish Kumar

Phone Number : 080-23519693

Email : ilpindia@gmail.com

Washington DC Chapter

Chapter Coordinator: Hemant Mehta

Email: ilp-dc@ilpnet.org

Chennai Chapter

Ambal Ramchandran ambalr@yahoo.com 

A. L. Rangarajan alrangarajan@gmail.com

Emgerging Chapters

New York/New Jersey Chapter

Arun Aggarwal - aagwaala@gmail.com 

Subrato Majumdar - subrato_majumdar2003@yahoo.com

Seattle Chapter Contacts

Sumathi Seetharaman: sumathi.seetharaman@gmail.com

Vasudev Burle: vasudev.burle@gmail.com

Vizag Chapter

Chapter Contact: Srinivas Savaram

Email: ilpvizag@ilpnet.org