Leadership

The National Coordinating Committee(NCC) is responsible for all of the organizations activities in the USA and the Board of Trustees(BOT) is responsible for the activities in India. The leadership teams of NCC and BOT jointly develop the strategic framework and roadmap for the organization.

National Coordinating Committee
(USA) 

National Convenor & Projects Co-ordinator
Subhash Pochareddy
convenor@ilpnet.org
projects@ilpnet.org

Co-Founder 
Venki Venkatesh
408.666.5314
cofounder@ilpnet.org
Operations
Padmaja Sathyamoorthy
650.492.4928
operations@ilpnet.org
National Finance Co-ordinator
Sandeep Shroff 
650.652.9095 
finance@ilpnet.org
Bay Area Chapter Coordinators
Bhargavi Chandrasekharan & Krithika Ananthakrishnan
ilp-ca@ilpnet.org
Finance Coordinator
Uma Venkatesh
finance@ilpnet.org
Grants
Rajkishore Govindu
grants@ilpnet.org
Communications
Usha Thothathri
comms@ilpnet.org
Board Of Trustees
(INDIA) 
Chairperson
Manmohan Jain
chairperson@ilpindia.org
Secretary
Pramod Sridharamurthy
secretary@ilpindia.org
Trustees

  • A.L. Rangarajan (Ex-Officio member)
  • Ravi mani
  • Suchitra Rao
  • Ambavalan Ramachandran
  • Pratima Jagadeesh
  • Sashikumar N
  • H.S Sudhira
  • Charu Puri