Leadership

Location

United States
US
National Coordinating Committee
(USA) 
Co-Founder & National Convenor
Venki Venkatesh
408.666.5314
convenor@ilpnet.org
National Finance Co-ordinator
Sandeep Shroff 
650.652.9095 
finance@ilpnet.org
Operations
Padmaja Sathyamoorthy
650.492.4928
operations@ilpnet.org
Projects Co-ordinator
Subhash Pochareddy
projects@ilpnet.org
Marketing & Communications
Viji Doraiswamy
publicrelations@ilpnet.org
Finance Coordinator
Uma Venkatesh
finance@ilpnet.org
Corporate Relations
Rajkishore Govindu
ilp-ca@ilpnet.org
Grants
Usha Thothathri
grants@ilpnet.org
Board Of Trustees
(INDIA) 
Chairperson
Manmohan Jain
chairperson@ilpindia.org
Secretary
Pramod Sridharamurthy
secretary@ilpindia.org
Trustees

  • A.L. Rangarajan (Ex-Officio member)
  • Ravi mani
  • Suchitra Rao
  • G.Shanmugam
  • Ambavalan Ramachandran
  • Ruchira Das
  • Charu Puri

 

  • Sowmya A.H
  • Pratima Jagadeesh
  • Sashikumar N
  • H.S Sudhira
  • H.S Kiran Kumar